Team

In welcoming you to Schertler Group website, we are proud to introduce our team of company officers and specialists. They can be reached directly via phone, email or skype and will be pleased to personally assist you with detailed insights into our products, purchasing tips, logistics information and any other questions you may have.

Stephan
Stephan Schertler
(Schertler & SR)
CEO
Technical Director
 
Lilly.jpg
Liliana Schertler
(Schertler & SR)
Human Resources Manager
 
CarloP.jpg
Carlo Peduzzi
(schertler & SR)
Board of Directors
Economist of Schertler Group
 
Duilio Salvucci
(SR)
General manager
  •  duilio@schertlergroup.com
Leo-e-Stephan
Drago Dujak
(Schertler & SR)
Marketing and Sales manager
  •  drago@schertlergroup.com
Simona
Simona Sala
(Schertler)
Administration manager
  • simona@schertlergroup.com
Nicoletta Menghini
(SR)
Administration manager
  • nicoletta@schertlergroup.com
Leo-e-Stephan
Carlo Gervasini
(Schertler)
Sales
  •  carlo@schertlergroup.com
Francesca Accattoli
(SR)
Responsible for Customer Service Dept.
  •  francesca@schertlergroup.com
Nadia Bambozzi
(SR)
Accounting controller
  •  nadia@schertlergroup.com
Stephanie.jpg
Stephanie S. Jones
(Schertler & SR)
Public Relations & Press 
  •  stephanie@schertlergroup.com
Daniele Kueh
(Schertler)
R&D
  •  daniele@schertlergroup.com
Leo-e-Stephan
Leonardo Sedano
(Schertler)
R&D
  •  leonardo@schertlergroup.com
thomas
Thomas Brusati 
(Schertler)
R&D
Lutherie
  •  thomas@schertlergroup.com
Federico.jpg
Federico Doffo
(SR)
R&D
responsible for mechanical solutions
  •  federico@schertlergroup.com
Cristian.jpg
Cristian Carlini
(SR)
R&D
Responsible for digital electronics
  •  cristian@schertlergroup.com
Silvia Morandi
(Schertler)
Production manager
  •  silvia@schertlergroup.com
Matteo.jpg
Matteo Fiorini
(SR)
Production manager
  •  matteo@schertlergroup.com
Luana.jpg
Luana Cingolani
(SR)
Purchasing manager
  •  luana@schertlergroup.com
Stella Messina
(Schertler)
responsible for production line (STAT)
 
Dina Maduro
(Schertler)
Responsible for production line (Lydia)
 
Lorenzo Quattrini
(SR)
responsible for Showroom  
 
Saverio.jpg
Saverio Quattrini
(SR)
responsible for quality control
 
Leo-e-Stephan
Glauco Medori
(SR)
responsible for technical services
 
Leo-e-Stephan
Luca Scanzani
(SR)
responsible for electronic components
 
Umberto Castaldo
(SR)
responsible for production line (P.A.)
 
Leo-e-Stephan
Alfonso Prenna
(SR)
responsible for production line (HiFi)
 
Emanuele Sgolastra
(SR)
responsible for production line (acoustic amps)
 
Eugenio Filipponi
(SR)
responsible for shipments
 
Palmina Locatelli
(Velvet)
responsible for production line (Velvet)
 
Leo-e-Stephan
Nuno Alexandre
Customer Service care Velvet Strings
  • velvet@schertlergroup.com