Specialisti di Settore

Leo-e-Stephan
Drago Dujak
(Schertler & SR)
Product Specialist Schertler & SR
  • +41 (0)91 63 00 710
  •  drago@schertlergroup.com
  • drago-schertler
Leo-e-Stephan
Carlo Gervasini
(Schertler)
Product Specialist Schertler
  • +41 (0)91 63 00 710
  •  carlo@schertlergroup.com
  •  carlo-schertler
Francesca Accattoli
(SR)
Customer Service
  • +39 0733 676591
  •  francesca@schertlergroup.com
  •  francesca.sr.technology
Leo-e-Stephan
Nuno Alexandre
Product Specialist & customer service Velvet Strings
  •   +41 (0)91 63 00 710
  • velvet@schertlergroup.com
  •  basscrazy.72
Thomas
Thomas Brusati 
(Schertler)
Product Specialist Scherter & SR
  • +41 (0)91 63 00 710
  •  thomas@schertlergroup.com
  •  brusatit.schertler
Cristian.jpg
Cristian Carlini
(SR)
Product Specialist SR
  •  +39 0733 676591
  •  cristian@schertlergroup.com
  •  cristian.carlini1